Latest Products http://www.mineralsmapping.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:21:05 +0530 en-us http://www.mineralsmapping.in Manganese Ore http://www.mineralsmapping.in/manganese-ore.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/manganese-ore.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Andhra Pradesh, India, are the credible Manufacturer, Mineowner and Supplier of the top-quality Manganese Ore in the country. After extensive market research and deep scrutiny, we procure the Manganese Ore with the highest purity content. Feldspar Lumps http://www.mineralsmapping.in/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, India, we put at our client’s disposal, the Feldspar Lumps that are compliant with highest standards of quality. After thorough screening and testing, we package the Feldspar Lumps meticulously in order to keep the contaminants at bay. Quartz Lumps http://www.mineralsmapping.in/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the best quality of Quartz Lumps, we are the name to be reckoned with. We are ranked amid the premier Manufacturer, Mineowner and Supplier of the Quartz Lumps in India. We offer various sizes and specifications of the Quartz Lumps as per the customer’s liking. Floating Fly Ash http://www.mineralsmapping.in/floating-fly-ash.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/floating-fly-ash.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Floating Fly Ash, which matches the highest standards of quality, process control and product consistency. We curate the Floating Fly Ash from the reputed entities across India. Cenosphere http://www.mineralsmapping.in/cenosphere.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/cenosphere.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Andhra Pradesh, we have garnered reputation as the prominent Manufacturer, Mineowner and Supplier of the Cenosphere across the country. Procured from the reliable sources, our Cenosphere is free from unwanted impurities & moisture and therefore assure unmatched quality. Ground Granulated Blast Furnace Slag http://www.mineralsmapping.in/ground-granulated-blast-furnace-slag.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/ground-granulated-blast-furnace-slag.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturer, Mineowner and Supplier of Ground Granulated Blast Furnace Slag. Procured form reputed vendors, the GGBFS we offer is of required fineness. We offer GGBFS in varied grades to meet different requirements of customers. Buyers can get GGBFS from us at competitive prices. GGBFS is available with us industrial grade in bulker loading packaging and 50 kgs bag or jumbo bags. Micaceous Iron Oxide http://www.mineralsmapping.in/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm http://www.mineralsmapping.in/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturer, Mineowner and Supplier of a Micaceous Iron Oxide. Sourced from reckoned miners and processors, our Micaceous Iron Oxide is of unmatched standards. We offer MIO in variety of grades at market leading prices.